Our Schedule

Find out which date and the course suit you best and register today!

Select a training date below to register today

Facebook Marketing For Business

Language English Training Date 05/12/2019 (Thu)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 03/12/2019 (Tue) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
FULL
Facebook Ads 101

Language English Training Date 09/12/2019 (Mon) to
10/12/2019 (Tue)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 2,014 Closing Date 05/12/2019 (Thu) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
FULL
Google Analytics Fundamentals

Language English Training Date 11/12/2019 (Wed)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 09/12/2019 (Mon) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Extended Diploma in Digital Marketing

Language English Training Date 15/12/2019 (Sun) to
14/12/2020 (Mon)
09:00 - 17:00
Training Fees RM 10,600 Closing Date 14/12/2019 (Sat) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
Syllabus Introduction Digital Marketing
-1 Day (8 Hours)
Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Pay Per Click (PPC) Advertising
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Email Marketing
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Social Media Marketing
-4 Days (32 Hours)
Web Analytics
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Final Project Assessment
-2 Months

Payment by Installment Available
Application Fee - RM212

Upon application approval (UK)
1st Payment - RM2,968
2nd to 4th Months - RM2,120 (x 3 months)
5th Month - RM1,060
REGISTER
Facebook Dark Post Workshop

Language English Training Date 16/12/2019 (Mon)
14:00 - 17:00
Training Fees RM 159 Closing Date 12/12/2019 (Thu) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
面子书市场营销

Language Mandarin Training Date 16/12/2019 (Mon)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 12/12/2019 (Thu) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Facebook Marketing For Business

Language English Training Date 19/12/2019 (Thu)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 17/12/2019 (Tue) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER

Any Questions?

Feel free to contact us to discuss the training courses/ workshop details.
Call +607 358 5462 or
Whatsapp Us +6011 1144 5462