Our Schedule

Find out which date and the course suit you best and register today!

Select a training date below to register today

3 Months Unlimited Revision Membership
Language English Training Date 01/06/2019 (Sat) to
31/08/2019 (Sat)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 2,120 Closing Date 31/08/2019 (Sat) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
Enjoy Unlimited Full-Day Sit-In for Facebook Marketing For Business course within the 3 Months period + 1 Private Coaching (1 to 1 session) ** T&C REGISTER
Google Analytics Fundamentals
Language English Training Date 23/08/2019 (Fri)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 12/08/2019 (Mon) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
FULL
面子书市场营销
Language Mandarin Training Date 23/08/2019 (Fri) to
23/08/2019 (Fri)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 23/07/2019 (Tue) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
FULL
Facebook Ads 101
Language English Training Date 26/08/2019 (Mon) to
27/08/2019 (Tue)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 2,014 Closing Date 21/08/2019 (Wed) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
FULL
Facebook Dark Post Workshop
Language English Training Date 05/09/2019 (Thu) to
05/09/2019 (Thu)
14:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 159 Closing Date 03/09/2019 (Tue) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Facebook Marketing For Business
Language English Training Date 06/09/2019 (Fri) to
06/09/2019 (Fri)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 04/09/2019 (Wed) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
面子书市场营销
Language Mandarin Training Date 11/09/2019 (Wed) to
11/09/2019 (Wed)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 09/09/2019 (Mon) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Extended Diploma in Digital Marketing
Language English Training Date 15/09/2019 (Sun) to
14/09/2020 (Mon)
09:00 - 17:00
Training Fees RM 10,600 Closing Date 14/09/2019 (Sat) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
Syllabus Introduction Digital Marketing
-1 Day (8 Hours)
Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Pay Per Click (PPC) Advertising
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Email Marketing
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Social Media Marketing
-4 Days (32 Hours)
Web Analytics
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Final Project Assessment
-2 Months

Payment by Installment Available
Application Fee - RM212

Upon application approval (UK)
1st Payment - RM2,968
2nd to 4th Months - RM2,120 (x 3 months)
5th Month - RM1,060
REGISTER
Facebook Marketing For Business
Language English Training Date 19/09/2019 (Thu) to
19/09/2019 (Thu)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 17/09/2019 (Tue) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Google Ads Advanced
Language English Training Date 23/09/2019 (Mon) to
24/09/2019 (Tue)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 2,650 Closing Date 16/09/2019 (Mon) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Google Ads Fundamentals & Search
Language English Training Date 23/09/2019 (Mon)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,272 Closing Date 16/09/2019 (Mon) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
面子书市场营销
Language Mandarin Training Date 27/09/2019 (Fri) to
27/09/2019 (Fri)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 25/09/2019 (Wed) Venue 14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER

Any Questions?

Feel free to contact us to discuss the training courses/ workshop details.
Call +607 358 5462 or
Whatsapp Us +6011 1144 5462