Our Schedule

Find out which date and the course suit you best and register today!

Select a training date below to register today

面子书市场营销

Language Mandarin Training Date 15/10/2019 (Tue)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 13/10/2019 (Sun) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
FULL
Google Analytics Fundamentals

Language English Training Date 18/10/2019 (Fri)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 19/10/2019 (Sat) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Facebook Marketing For Business

Language English Training Date 21/10/2019 (Mon)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 17/10/2019 (Thu) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
面子书市场营销

Language Mandarin Training Date 30/10/2019 (Wed)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,060 Closing Date 31/10/2019 (Thu) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Facebook Ads 101

Language English Training Date 31/10/2019 (Thu) to
01/11/2019 (Fri)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 2,014 Closing Date 28/10/2019 (Mon) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Google Ads Advanced

Language English Training Date 04/11/2019 (Mon) to
05/11/2019 (Tue)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 2,650 Closing Date 28/10/2019 (Mon) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Google Ads Fundamentals & Search

Language English Training Date 04/11/2019 (Mon)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 1,272 Closing Date 05/11/2019 (Tue) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Instant ECommerce Training

Language English Training Date 07/11/2019 (Thu) to
08/11/2019 (Fri)
09:30 - 17:30
Training Fees RM 2,014 Closing Date 04/11/2019 (Mon) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
REGISTER
Extended Diploma in Digital Marketing

Language English Training Date 15/11/2019 (Fri) to
14/11/2020 (Sat)
09:00 - 17:00
Training Fees RM 10,600 Closing Date 14/11/2019 (Thu) Venue14-02 Jalan Molek 1/9, Taman Molek, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
Syllabus Introduction Digital Marketing
-1 Day (8 Hours)
Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Pay Per Click (PPC) Advertising
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Email Marketing
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Social Media Marketing
-4 Days (32 Hours)
Web Analytics
-2 Days (16 Hours)
Final Project Assessment
-2 Months

Payment by Installment Available
Application Fee - RM212

Upon application approval (UK)
1st Payment - RM2,968
2nd to 4th Months - RM2,120 (x 3 months)
5th Month - RM1,060
REGISTER

Any Questions?

Feel free to contact us to discuss the training courses/ workshop details.
Call +607 358 5462 or
Whatsapp Us +6011 1144 5462